Let's go

158 Leinster Road, Merivale,
Christchurch 8014, New Zealand

+64 3 353 1300

Send us an online enquiry below or contact us at:

enquiries@harveycameron.nz

contact profile pic__0001

Talk to us today

We'd love to help you turn your problems into possibilities. Let's chat.

Meet the senior team

Cam Murchison

Cam Murchison

Managing Director

+ 64 3 353 1300

+64 21 2888 779

cam@harveycameron.nz

cushla-baggott

Cushla Baggott

Managing Partner – Media & Channel

+ 64 3 353 1300

+64 21 410 898

cushlab@harveycameron.nz

Nicola Davis

Nicola Davis

GM – Account Service & Strategy

+ 64 3 353 1307

+64 27 458 2353

nicolad@harveycameron.nz

Sharee Maré-Sullivan

Sharee Maré-Sullivan

GM – Digital Design & Development

+ 64 3 341 9464

+64 27 284 5186

shareems@harveycameron.nz

Jo de Joux

Jo de Joux

GM – PR & Engagement

+64 3 353 1309

+64 21 245 6924

jo@harveycameron.nz

Terri

Terri Collier

GM – Media & Channel

+64 3 341 9462

+64 21 822 390

terric@harveycameron.nz

Alan

Alan Kang

Creative Director

+64 3 341 9448

alank@harveycameron.nz

James

James Duggan

Head of Digital – Media & Channel

+64 3 353 1300

+64 21 673 352

jamesd@harveycameron.nz

Subscribe to our
Newsletter